Sumner County was named for General Jethro Sumner, a Brigadier General during the American Revolutionary War. The county is made up of eight cities including Gallatin, Goodlettsville, Hendersonville, Millersville, Mitchellville, Portland, Westmoreland and White House. Gallatin is the county seat. Sumner County is 25 miles northeast of Nashville ...
Williamson County News Now. 22K likes. Like and follow our page to get news updates, and connect with our journalists, readers and the community of Williamson County.
Dec 10, 2020 · Williamson County finds its news on a local level on these four sites as well as county news from the school system and county commission. Williamson Home Page became the umbrella site for the local news sites in 2019.
Jul 01, 2018 · WCCHD uses HIPAA guidance from the Safe Harbor method to release information found on this report. Geographic units must contain more than 20,000 people in order to be individually listed.